Photobucket
| Plofile | Archieve | Mail | Notes | 00 Fool | Host

Gift Wrapped and Begging for Death
2010-06-12, 3:21 a.m.


A moody vision of ephemeral loneliness drags itself in plumes of grey under the sky south, ready to burst. The streets aren't so packed for ten thirty on a Friday night, so the walk was pleasant. Quiet, but dispersed with the background sounds of life and revelry; all muted under the anomalous tapping of four feet on the wet pavement.

Cigarettes, coffee, and donuts serve to celebrate the sky's decision to finally purge itself of its volatile emotions in violent sheets of water and sparks. How many times have I poured myself like blood onto the floor in the same way? I'm sure I don't remember. For now, however, I am unusually empty inside. No restlessness holds me as the muteki band plays. I still know nothing about what will come to me or what I might have to fight towards in the days to come, yet night in all its sounds and smells lets me float in eased contentment.

So lets stay here just a little while, shall we?

"There�s no reason for us to stay any longer than we have to! Let�s
split up look for any survivors and get out of here!
"





Destroy Once Done