Photobucket
| Plofile | Archieve | Mail | Notes | 00 Fool | Host

Final Jesus
2009-09-03, 5:11 a.m.

Restless enthusiasm propels me forward. These days have run together and my sense of preservation has run away along with my sense of time.

So what's new?

I press a teensy bit harder than I should and it pools up faster than I anticipated. My tongue licks slowly over the surface of my own flesh and the liquid tastes warm and sweet. I push the tip firmly against the opening to feel it sting.

Harder. It must be painful.

It must serve as a reminder of the belt lashing across my back, the stinging warmth that scorched my skin as he rubbed his hand across it, sighing.

Rocking slowly on my heels I push the next two small lines in with as much care as I can muster, but to little avail, as the tip goes in much deeper than I had intended it to. I seal my lips on the area, and suck softly.

Having already achieved my completion, I kneel down on trembling knees and gratefully take him into my mouth, push him into back of my throat. He tenderly holds my head in place and thrust - one, two, three time - before I am unable to contain my gag reflex. My own still erect phallus pulsates, and a couple unspilled drops of semen trail slowly down as I hungrily lap at his erection.

I allow the slowing flow of blood to create a dull red line down from the inside of my elbow. It fascinates an ideal as my heart beats against its cage and my engorged phallus pushes painfully against the constraints of my underwear and jeans.

I flick my tongue underneath and caress the head with it as I feel that familiar tightness. I rub the remnants of ejaculations and saliva against my over stimulated head and shaft, my whole body twitching uncontrollably. Murmurs turn into desperate gasps, and I only need to runs my lips down to its base one last time before he spasms, unbreathing. I greedily savor the warm, salt like taste on my tongue.

It has grown too thick to run now, so I smear it across my forearm. The taste...isn't sweet in the same way. But it'll just have to do.

Lust drives me blindly like a demon and the pain is irrelevant. Hell, in it's own way, it might be the goal. No penance, just...luck.

Wake me up.





Destroy Once Done