Photobucket
| Plofile | Archieve | Mail | Notes | 00 Fool | Host

Whores & Hosts
2009-08-29, 1:53 a.m.

"I've stared at the strong, shining moon long enough to be bored...can't even turn myself into a werewolf.

Stagnant.

Stagnant is all this place has become. It frustrates me. The earth is dry and chapped and no spirits dwell within it. None that I worship, anyway.

So here I am, juxtaposed. Spontaneously in bliss and misery. Successful we have been, and on our own terms, for years. We have crafted every piece of our life to suit our madness. I'm the luckiest man on the planet.

Then why am I so unsatisfied?

I feel violent and wanting. Eager to bloody my hands. Lusting to lift the monochrome facade of a world that lies beyond our blinds and rip it from it's own skeleton. It insults me by even existing.

I'm tired of giving five minute blowjobs to a closeted, married man, no matter how big his dick is and no matter how much he loves me.

I'm tired of a drug whose only high is momentary dizziness, no matter how legal it is.

I'm tired of friends whose values are so radically different than mine, no matter how long I've known them.

And this city. And this state. And this country. And this job. And this language. And this FUCKING NAME!

It's time for a new nest in a different timezone to match the costume change. Let's hallucinate to something strong and fuck someone who won't cry afterwards. We deserve more. I want more.

Shibuya or bust.





Destroy Once Done