Photobucket
| Plofile | Archieve | Mail | Notes | 00 Fool | Host

Does the bad clam up got you down?
2010-04-18, 1:08 a.m.

What is bad and what is good, and which of those traits define a person? Does the dust settled in to my selfish soul create a plaque and place for me? Does it matter?

(The shadow stalks my window slowly at first, then faster. If it's a zombie, I think I'm prepared.)

The questions are as follows:

Life is random and grand. Don't let the belief that there is a god or belief there is not ruin that for you.

All your childhood fears are real and valid and your mother is cruel and hateful. You'll NEVER be as good as you want to be.

Make bad decisions. All this is too fragile to be so cautious.

Follow in the footsteps of your idols, even if that means committing suicide.

"Teenage angst has paid off well, now I'm bored and old." (Said in rhyme and I still can't sleep)

"The bunny that lies finds it's way." (So much for munchausen.)

I don't care what your answers are. Only six more hours of these distractions and I can have my affection back.

Alla v�gar b�r till Rom.





Destroy Once Done