Photobucket
| Plofile | Archieve | Mail | Notes | 00 Fool | Host

At dawn with blindfold and coat in arm
2010-03-23, 2:22 p.m.

It's been a month today. A month since we burned down Old Archades and fled from the ruins with masks and gloves in the night.

The miasma couldn't hold us forever.

To walk, free men, for the first time in our lives - it's all a peace that I never thought I'd obtain. I opened my heart to darkness to step away from that prison, and couldn't have been happier to do so. I now know the power that place had over me, over us, wasn't all in my head. The excitement died down to find elevation, a of calm contentment I had no clue existed. Even the choking holds of my anxiety have been pacified to a more manageable state.

For weeks have passed, and I still feel like anything is possible. I've never felt that way.

My selfish heart would sacrifice a million souls to find what is was searching for. I hope with a cold distaste that their four souls are suffering the most from it.

Let's celebrate with our new faces away from the island. Today's a good day (to do a bad thing)...

We take a pill, get a face, buy our ticket, and we hope that heaven's true...





Destroy Once Done