Photobucket
| Plofile | Archieve | Mail | Notes | 00 Fool | Host

Out of the Vinkus; OR Doomed by Repitition
2010-05-05, 11:22 p.m.

What are we supposed to find in the rubbish? No matter how many times I build up my palace of glass and rocks, some manifest of irony or luck knocks it back into sand on this beach of endless insistance. Sometimes I wonder if the both of us were both born without some key component to survival. Oh, gib mir kraft....

If I were to commit suicide then it's better to do it on stage. Kyo (PBUH)

When I read that Beloved Prophet had said that some years ago, I laughed. You've expressed the same sentiment before, on numerous occasions. Well, the crowd isn't big enough yet. I suppose that means we can't give up now, as much I would love to leave this messy life behind with you.

So I laugh, with my fantastically inflated ego. FUCK IT.

We can figure this out, just like everything else. We're here, aren't we? We'll go together.





Destroy Once Done