Photobucket
| Plofile | Archieve | Mail | Notes | 00 Fool | Host

Alive Again in ******
2010-02-20, 1:06 a.m.

Tonight I am alone, more so than usual, and it's almost morning. My time passes in hazy, blurred fractions of thirteen, and I have but old collections of his snippets of levity to keep me company. His words burn me in fragment and ember to salve my sober brain.

I take a drag off a cigarette and pretend it's a hallucinogenic while his pieces reflect against me. Shit. Open your eyes.

You have *** days left to alter existence.

Another drag. Fuck, you should be at home, preparing. Not lazing about here listening to my idol rip a tom tom apart, half asleep.

"It's not as if I have a choice!" I scream at the smoke, and it recoils and disappears in fear.

How long a trip is it to the moon, you ask? Well, the Lunar Whale is stalling and flashing LOW COOLANT when I start it, so I couldn't tell you. Either way, that's not our goal. Just the ether this time.

In *** days, you can amend that list.

The nengajo haunts me like a beautiful stain -

TO NEW HEIGHTS...

The next I write, the world will have been torn apart and reborn again in my image.

Signed,

*****A* *R** *e*****





Destroy Once Done