Photobucket
| Plofile | Archieve | Mail | Notes | 00 Fool | Host

Beyond ????????
2010-02-06, 2:44 a.m.

Time is flowing faster than I can fathom. Time hasn't moved at all. Everything has changed and yet remained exactly the same. Perhaps it's because we've created a circular existence; perhaps because we've always lived in one unaware.

I am sewn into you, from you, of you, therefore all my affection is narcissistic and selfish. So this day is really more mine than yours. You should treat it as such.

You would do well to remember that the seven at the end doesn't mean this is the year to tease fate. I am not prepared to be your living legacy yet, so keep that in mind. You have a different kind of burden resting within you.

We float and we fly. Everything changes, beginning now. Why not this too? Why be so chained by such things.

RZLC
80011
1987

It's my decision to make. You have four more years to die. Liebe ist f�r alle da!





Destroy Once Done