Photobucket
| Plofile | Archieve | Mail | Notes | 00 Fool | Host

Neckless Body Crawls
2010-01-18, 2:30 a.m.

I have locked myself in my hotel room. I will not emerge. I refuse to follow you back to that desert hell, that lifeless wasteland... what would possibly implore me to walk into those painful interpretations, that devastating origin that reveals all my lies? Let the goblins search for me, let me be an obstinate child, I care not!

The window is filled with light. I press my palm against its smooth surface; the cold it retains betrays the calm bright sky. No, this blue is false. That void is empty and dead. I am only hiding in the same fifteen notes I have fought to be buried in on lonely nights. Nights when the world insists on reminding me how little of me actually exists. But these melancholy compositions... they will let me lie to myself. They will build me a marble tour to hide in, far from any other words.

A false prince, my mako poisoned soul falls in ashes over itself, a ghoul. Dissolve me in the suffer'd comfort of worlds I know better. The door is locked and the window is shattered.





Destroy Once Done